Jelli and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day

For those of you who recognize the title, I’m inspired by Alexander; however, my story is a bit different from Alexander’s. You see, Alexander had an awful day from start to finish. When I woke up yesterday, I wasn’t expecting to end the day in a terrible way, but things happen. Things like getting sick and then having a dog bite you because he is a territorial pain happen.

So maybe I felt like dying and my arm is still super sore.

And maybe I almost threw up because my arm has a gaping wound in the elbow.

And maybe I can’t bend my hand because my hand is cut up as well.

But today is a new day, and worse things happen every day.

I’ll get better, and everything will be okay.

The terrible, horrible, no good, very bad day is over.

Leave me a comment!

